電子書籍のレンタルサイト

Renta!

Otomeさんのレビューリスト 
部長の夜テクが凄すぎて腰が浮きます疼きます
2020-12-17
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
Common development but possible and can't wait for more chapters.
契約の関係 社長の命令は絶対…! 豪華版 【豪華版限定特典付き】
2020-12-17
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
Tried one volume. The story is interesting but it's hard to tell how the characters feel. They seem to have the same face expression.
MONSTERの甘い牙 分冊版
2020-11-04
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
The author's art style improves a lot from years before and I love it. The story slowly develops which is good, no rushing is the best.
0から始めるオフィスラブ
2020-10-15
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
I bought 3 chapters at once. Love the art and hoping to see future developments.
コワモテ極道のえっち指南【描き下ろし漫画付き コミックス版】
2020-10-06
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
It was very forceful at first but it's understandable because of the setting and the story is very interesting. Wish it's a monthly.
甘やかしてあげる〜副社長とナイショの同居生活!?〜
2020-10-06
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
I Wish it was a little longer but overall I was very satisfied.
オットに恋しちゃダメですか?
2020-10-06
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
It's a very satisfied ride. Love all the characters. And wish there are more about the child's life and the child's story.
暴君の恋はいつも過激
2020-10-06
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
I like this art style and you could say that it is very beautiful. However, i wish the story develops more slowly and more detail about their past. It's short and end very quick which i want more.
はるざかり―軍人様に見初められて―
2020-09-23
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
The art is not bad but sometimes is like the artist drew in hurry. No complaints though, and want to know more.
ガテン系社長と絶倫H〜私の乳首をそんなに弄らないでください。
2020-09-23
評価点
5
Renta!で購入済み
※このレビューにネタバレが含まれています。 レビューを見る
Only bought one chapter for reading testing. The art is not bad and planning to buy more chapters in the future.



会社案内 IR情報 株主優待 利用規約 特定商取引法 著作権について 個人情報保護ポリシー リクエスト セーフサーチ 海賊版に対する取り組みついて 漫画家募集
ABJマーク
ABJマークは、この電子書店・電子書籍配信サービスが、著作権者からコンテンツ使用許諾を得た正規版配信サービスであることを示す登録商標(登録番号 第6091713号)です。ABJマークの詳細、ABJマークを掲示しているサービスの一覧はこちら。https://aebs.or.jp